BC-Support asked me to put this here...
Opening a document prompts the user every time with the attached message.
This should be obmitted or have an option to not display in the future?
Planned for BCME 2019: option to permanently dismiss dialog that do not require user input. Would this address the issue?
discovered that this is just a bug, because in the prf files client names are stored in uppercase, meridian brings up this dialog witch is used to ask the user if he is logged in on more then one machine, if I manually change this client name on the server site the dialog goes away!
You won't be notified about changes to this idea.