Ideas

Confirmation to save redlines in PDFTron

When redlining in PDFTron, if the user closes the page/moves away from the document/refreshes the page/etc without saving the redlines/annotations (achieved by pressing the Pen button again), can a message be displayed to the user asking if they want to save their redlines? A similar message is displayed when redlining in AutoVue.

Cheers,

Aaron

  • Aaron Swain
  • Jun 11 2018
  • Attach files
  • Admin
    Rudi Pieters commented
    June 18, 2018 10:39

    Added to backlog.

  • Aaron Swain commented
    June 19, 2018 10:40

    Thanks Rudi.