Ideas

Remove registration message after Meridian upgrade

When a new version of Meridian is installed the registration has to be done again. Until the approved license is returned (between 1 and 3 working days) and imported in Meridian a message is visible in Meridian Power at the bottom and on every download from site cache. This is very confusing for the customer because the licenses are already payed.

Is it possible to remove these messages (at least for a couple of days)?

  • Tonnie Hoogstraate
  • Jun 6 2018
  • Will not implement
  • Attach files
  • Admin
    Rudi Pieters commented
    18 Jun 10:20

    Our intention is to move to licensing via the Cloud, where this will not be an issue.