Created by Juliano Correa from BlueCielo Support on behalf of Tonnie Hoogstraate.
Refer to MPS-14601
When you use "save as" from Word, in remote mode, for the first time, you need to select the vault and the folder where the document will be saved.
If you closed Word, and later open it for the second time, the folder and the document name is already filled.
According to them, it may cause data loss if you didn't release the previous document, because it's name is already filled, and it's easy to click OK and replace the content by mistake.
As mentioned by our product team, this has been added to our Meridian 2019R2 pipeline.