This is related SR-6672.
Created by Juliano Correa on Behalf of Daniel Hunziker
Customer reports that, when you start a workflow (Start Change), the document is locked locally, by this way, if you need to replace the content of a document, you need to unlock the document first.
They request that this shouldn't be necessary, to avoid additional clicks.
Steps to reproduce
1 - Start a Workflow
2 - Drag and drop a new content to this document
3 - You will receive a message related to document locked, this is not OK.
4 - To be able to replace the content, you need to unlock the file first
Content should be replaced when you start the WF without need to unlock before replacing
You need to unlock the document which is locked on your own workstation.