Submitted by Juliano Correa on behalf of Raimond Lamers
When you configure a custom workflow transition to calculate the todo person to the current user:
And you do not check the "Entering document log is mandatory"
What you expect is that, when you are the todo person, you do not see the "Add comment" wizard.
This is not what happens, as you can see here, it always shows the document log screen.
Document log shouldn't be shown if you do not check the "Entering document log is mandatory".