Ideas

Hide Users List if no users to Select In Workflow Transition

In a configured workflow, if there are no to-do persons to select, it would be a simpler interface if the to-do person list (empty) was not displayed.

This often occurs when a workflow initiator is the draft user.

Can this be considered to auto-hide if empty? 

  • Glenn McCartney
  • May 8 2018
  • Attach files
  • Admin
    Rudi Pieters commented
    13 May 08:20

    Or show the to-do person(s) as a label to inform the user?

  • Glenn McCartney commented
    31 May 14:10

    Yes, that would be an improvement as well. The current window with no users is a bit confusing