Add your voice to the dialogue; share your best ideas!Vote for the ideas you like; it helps to set priorities.
Legacy ID: MER-I-162
Idea created at: 2018-Sep-28
Rudi Pieters Oct 1, 2018 Planned for BCME 2019: option to permanently dismiss dialog that do not require user input. Would this address the issue?
DANIEL HUNZIKER Oct 2, 2018 discovered that this is just a bug, because in the prf files client names are stored in uppercase, meridian brings up this dialog witch is used to ask the user if he is logged in on more then one machine, if I manually change this client name on the server site the dialog goes away!
You won't be notified about changes to this idea.